

#### LIFESTYLE

# FoxClues Honored Top Quality Educationists with India Prime Awards



Nishtha Goel O No Comment posted on Jul. 06, 2021 at 1:08 pm





FoxClues is renowned as one of the top Marketing & Research Organizations of India. The organization uses its market research and complex algorithms for providing statistical approaches to clientele, as targeted marketing plays a crucial role in the market and requires efficient skills. It has also collaborated with some giants like Cadbury & Samsung to assist in market research. FoxClues ranking is valid and relied upon by various corporate companies and public organizations.

#### FoxClues Honored Top Quality Educationists with India Prime Awards

<u>FoxClues</u> was recently in the news for its admirable gesture to honor the top educationists of India with its 'India Prime Quality Education Awards'. As per the words of Mrinal KJ, the Managing Director of FoxClues Pvt. Ltd., the organization was not taken aback by the pandemic, instead the management thought that it would be a befitting time to show appreciation and encourage many hard workers who deserve the applause, and that they consider it'd be a valuable moment in the organization's history.

The list of the Winners of 'India Prime Quality Education Awards' was released in June and the names are mentioned below.

Dr. Piyush Singhal
Dharmadev Maheshwara Lingappa
Shiv Raj
Dr.Raghunandan Ramanathan
Shagufta Parveen
Kamna Sagar
Dr Jeyasurya S
Dr. Akansha Jain
Ambedkar Kumar Verma
Pragya Gogoi
Dr. Girish Kumar Tiwari
Kunal Bhattacharya
Dr.Sanjeev Tomar
Shweta Sharma
Nikhil Govil
Dr. Kaviraj Khialani
Dr Bhadrappa Haralayya
Dr. Ashish Sharma
Dr Karavi Barman

ľ

Ankit Anil Patil	FoxClues Honored Top Quality Educationists with India Prime Awards
Himaanshu Goyal	
Pooja Gautam	
Dr. Tejas B Vyas	
Ghurni Bhattacharya	
Dr. Inderjeet Tyagi	
Prof Vani Ramesh	
Patel Vrajesh Mahendrabhai	
Dr.Sujit Kr. Verma	
Sakshi Duggal Kumria	
Dinesh Babu Pugalenthi	
Dr. Abhishek Basu.	
Ambika Gupta	
Dr. S. Umamaheswari	
Dr. Sandeep Rathor	
Dr Somnath Roy Choudhury	
Pavithra Avinash	
Umang Gupta	
Shruti Bhavin Sonigra	
Prof. Mahesh Rameshwar Ban	ngad
Srashti Saxena	
Krishna Priya GM	
Alija kumari	
Dr.Josan Ranjjith	
Shebin Sharief	
Vaidhyanathan B	

Mr. Tanuj Joshi
Alok Pandey
Prof.Dr. D. Jagadeswaran
Renuka Kad
Chinmay Kapruan
DR. Suman Sharma
B. Talekar
Dr. Nasir Ahmad Ganaie
Dr. Jitendra Kumar Saroj
Sasank Devarakonda
Ayushi Kumari
Dr. Shamak Vikash Agarwal
Rakshita Mehta
Shilpi Hazarika
Anthony Dsouza
Susanta kumar Sethy
Firoz Khan Chinchani
Anjum Nazir Qureshi
Dr. Arijit Das
Dr. Vipin Kumar Sharma
Archana Vashistha Sharma
Jyoti Prakash Sahoo
T. S. Narayanan Nirupma Baghley
Mr.Ravindra Anand Sapkale Riya Rashmi
Vydehi Paravada
Ms. Kirti Saxena

1/2021	FoxClues Honored Top Quality Educationists with India Prime Awards
Satyabrata Panigrahi	
Mohammad Arif Abdul Rahim	shaikh
Dr. Shalu Jain	
Parismita Baruah	
Sakshi Duggal Kumria	
Nirali Rana	
Naushad Khan	
Dr. Kasturi Bora	
Adarsh Kant	
Premchand Fulchand Hatagle	
Dr Nalli Ramya	
Ananya Rai Parashar	
Manu YM	
Prof Vithoba Narayan Mhalka	r
Dr. Rohit Agarwal	
John Giftah S	
Reena prakash tyagi	
Dr. Priyadarshini Mishra	
Теји	
Zala Ramiben Devsibhai	
CA Aditya Singhal	
Naga Manikanta Badam	
Saahil Mehmood	
M. D. N. Akash	
Dr. Jitendra Gupta	
Dr. Reena Gupta	

## 

### **LEAVE A REPLY**

Write your comment here	
Name	
Email	
Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the	e next time I comment.
POST COMMENT	